Please remove the destructive change options right after the pull change options. Add as a separate menu option. I can't tell you the number of times I have accidentally clicked next twice in a row.
Posted 17 Jun 2015
By destructive changes you mean removing files from local project?
Thanks for sharing this with us - we'll think how to modify this process to reduce possible misclicks with irreversible changes.
Head of Product
The Welkin Suite
skype id: vladimir.gubanovich
Posted 24 Jun 2015
Yup, that is what I mean. It does make sense to have them be related.
I feel an easy solution would be to just have those particular items set to false by default.